September 27, 2020

Smartphone Camp

The Number One Smartphone Blog

Watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 here LIVE!

2 min read

The first Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2020 was to launch the Galaxy S20 series, and then the second Unpacked event was hosted last month to launch the Galaxy Note 20 and Galaxy Note 20 Ultra, the Galaxy Tab S7 and Tab S7+, the Galaxy Buds Live, the Galaxy Watch 3, as well as a sneak peak of the Galaxy Z Fold 2.

Although Samsung didn’t reveal anything about the Galaxy Z Fold 2 in the initial Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event, several leaks have been confirmed thanks to our various sources. So! This September, the South Korean Tech Giant is returning with another Unpacked event to complete the job. Here are the details:

The Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 event is scheduled for Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (today). Here’s the kick-off time in your region:

  • West Coast: 7 am Pacific
  • East Coast: 10 am Eastern
  • UK: 3 pm British Standard Time
  • India: 7:30 pm Indian Standard Time
  • China: 10 pm China Standard Time

The event will be live-streamed on Samsung’s website and you can also catch the event from the YouTube stream. In case you don’t wish to miss the live stream, you can also set a reminder on the company’s website or on YouTube and you’ll be notified when the live stream goes online.

Here’s the live stream:

What You Should Expect From the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 Event

Thanks to the spoilers and rumors we already have a little idea of what we would be expecting from the Unpacked part 2 event, but there might still be some slight changes. Some of our expectations include the unveiling of the Thom Browne edition smartphones which has several leaks attributed to its name and the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 2 which is the spotlight of the event.

Source

Author: Joel Onyeike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *